IS gunman kill two in Southern France

Active Liability Management Bill passed

Pakistan celebrates National Day

We have the votes against PM- Wimal

SLPP takes control of Galle MC

Welgama & Aluthgamage removed as organisers


Parliamentarians Kumara Welgama and Mahindananda Aluthgamage have been removed as seat organisers of the Sri Lanka Freedom Party.

The Matugama seat organiser post that was borne by MP Kumara Welgama has been handed over to Former Minister Sumithra Priyangani Abeyweera.

The Nawalapitiya seat organiser post that was held by MP Mahindananda Aluthgamage has been handed over to Central Provincial Councillor HA Ranasinghe.

Meanwhile Former President Chandrika Bandaranaike Kumaratunga was appointed the Sri Lanka Freedom Party seat organiser post for Attanagalle.

The new appointments were made during a meeting of seat organisers held under the patronage of President Maithripala Sirisena last night.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com