Several Ministers to assume duties today

2020-08-14 at 06:15

Several Ministers of the newly elected government are due to officially assume duties today.

Accordingly Transport Minister Gamini Lokuge and Minister of Agriculture Mahindananda Aluthgamage and State Ministers Nimal Lanza, Sarath Weerasekera, S Viyalendran, Indika Anuruddha, Jeevan Thondaman, Ajith Nivard Cabraal, Rohitha Abeygunawardena and Seetha Arambepola will assume duties today.