Several new Ministers sworn in

2018-11-08 at 11:22

Several new Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat this morning.

Susil Premajayanth – Public Administration, Home Affairs and Justice
Bandula Gunawardena – International Trade and Investment Promotion.

State Ministers:
SM Chandrasena – Social Empowerment
Lakshman Wasantha Perera – International Trade and Investment Promotion
Salinda Dissanayake – Indigenous Medicine
CB Rathnayake – Transport
Anura Priyadharshana Yapa – Finance